Filter by
  • Alma T

    GOOSE CREEK, SC | 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    the inspection sheet portion for brake condition was checked off in the Red box while the measurement noted was 5 MM in the written measure. Actually 1 outer pad was worn to metal on metal the other pads were worn to the half way mark. this was on the rear brakes. It looks like the front brake pads are at the half way mark also. The service work I requested was done well,

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    April 27, 2022
    Thanks for the high star rating! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Kim S

    BONNEAU, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2022
    I wanted outside in the cold after 7:30 open time, then when someone came to the door, with me still outside, asked how they could help. Once I was inside with the person, he was nice enough, but when I came to pick up my car, I was just standing at the cashier window while a man sat across at his computer, never welcoming me or asking if he could help. After a minute, he said hit the bell if no one was there. I did, 3 times before he called the cashier on the phone. I did not feel welcomed or wanted and will not bring my car back here.

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    February 3, 2022
    Kim it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. Kim thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We regret that you had a negative experience, and will use this as an opportunity to improve. Zachary Waters Service Manager please feel free to reach out to me anytime . My Direct Line is 843 719 1944
  • Gregory H

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    Great service. Everything was taken care of perfectly.

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    January 21, 2022
    Thanks Greg for the PERFECT SCORE . You are probably going to get one from GM too. Again thank you from Zack and the Dick Smith Service and Parts Team . Be safe and careful this weekend
  • Leighton B

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    Very pleased with the service and time it took.

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    January 21, 2022
    Good talking to you Mr. Bessie the other day . Zack Waters Thank you so much for the perfect survey . Have a great day and weekend . Dick Smith Chevy Service and Parts Team
  • Neil W

    BROOKSVILLE, FL | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    Another quality experience with the dealership. The work was done quickly and professionally

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    November 1, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Charles B

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2021
    We are always treated like close family by the staff at Dick Smith. Amanda Is our service adviser, And she is outstanding to work with. She always keeps us up to date on all service work and approximate time the work will be done.

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    October 14, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Richard P

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2021
    All good.

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    October 11, 2021
    As always Richard Thank you so very much The Dick Smith Service TEAM
  • Jessie J

    SAINT STEPHEN, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 13, 2021
    Great was not a long wait.

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    July 13, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Richard P

    MONCKS CORNER, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Express
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 19, 2021
    All good

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    June 21, 2021
    Richard as always Thank You Dick Smith Service and Parts Team
  • Joseph B

    SUMMERVILLE, SC | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Great service from Todd and team members. The dealership stays "busy" per se but not too busy to accommodate appointments on short notice. Great job as usual Todd and team!

    Response from Stokes Chevrolet

    June 18, 2021
    Mr. Bible , as always we here at Dick Smith appreciate your business. Thank you so very much for your kind words concerning our staff . It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!